Committees

Charity

Chair

Lissette Perez

LP Insurance Associates

lissette@lpinsure.com

Public Relations

Chair

Janet Lorenzo

Garcia Lorenzo & Associates

janet@garcialorenzo.com

51st Annual Convention

Chair

Devin Delatorre

De la Torre Insurance

devin28@delatorreinsurance.net

Education

Chair

Julio Dominguez

American Trust Insurance

juliod@americantrustins.com

Membership

Chair

Maria Almolda

Blanco Insurance

maria@blancoinsurance.com

Expansion Committee

Chair

Maria Fisk

International Insurance Center Inc.

maria@iic.cc

Finance

Chair

Lissette Delgado

JVS Insurance Agency

ldelgado@jvsins.com

Legislative

Chair

Lissette Delgado

JVS Insurance Agency

ldelgado@jvsins.com